brc_logo new lgo

Welcome to Wisbech and District Riding Club, since restarting in 4 years the club has gone from strength to strength.  With permanent purpose built venue, we are able to run all year round, and have something for everyone.

 

A friendly fun club, affiliated to the British Horse Society, we welcome members whatever their standard with or without their own horse.  We run events through the whole year with a minimum of 2 events a month, weekly Junior Club and Showjumping lessons, flat work clinics.  

 

 

 

Upcoming events.

Junior Club and Gridwork weekly every Tuesday.

Junior Club Starts at 5.30 Gridwork and Jumping Lessons from 6.30pm

 

Thursday14th April Evening Summer Dressage Series

16th April Winter Series Showing, WH, Evening Performance

Thursday 21st April Clear Round SJ and Classes

Saturday 7th may Showing and SJ

Thursday 12th May Evening Summer Dressage Series

Thursday 25th May Clear Round SJ and Classes

Thursday 11th June Evening Summer Dressage Series

18th June Showing and SJ

Thursday 23rd June Clear Round SJ and Classes

Thursday 7th July Clear Round SJ and Classes

Thursday 21st July Evening Summer Dressage Series

Saturday 23rd July TBC

Thursday 11th August Clear Round SJ and Classes

Thursday 26th August Evening Summer Dressage Series

Thursday 1st September Clear Round SJ and Classes

Thursday 16th september Evening Summer Dressage Series

21st August WDRC @ Equifest

 

 

feb4